Great Eastern Impex
 
Locations
Contact Form
Partner Form

LOCATIONS

 

Great Eastern Impex Pvt. Ltd.

Corporate Office & Works:

285 Udyog Vihar, Phase II,                               

Gurgaon 122016

(Haryana) INDIA

Tel: +91 – 124 – 234 7431/32

Fax: +91- 124 – 234 8432

 

Sales: sales@geipl.com

Support: technical.support@geipl.com

Careers: hr@geipl.com                                                    

 

 

INDIA LOCATIONS

 

MUMBAI

415 - 416, Bonanza, J B Nagar, Sahar Plaza Complex,

Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East)

Mumbai - 400 059

Tel: 2823 6887, 2834 6735

Fax: 022-2823 5240

E-mail: mumbai.sales@geipl.com

 

PUNE
21, Sagar Plaza (Near Nashik Phata), 
Kasarwadi, Mumbai-Pune Road, Pune-411034
Tel: 651 04561 
Fax: 020-306 20379
Email: pune.sales@geipl.com

 

BANGALORE

Mittal Tower, 'A' Wing,

101-103, 1st. Floor, 47(6) M.G. Road,

Bangalore- 560 001

Tel: 2559 4231, 2559 6705

Fax: 080 – 2559 4232

E-mail: bangalore.sales@geipl.com

  

CHENNAI

11, IIIrd Floor, Vairam Complex,

New no. 22, Old no. 112, Sir Thiyagaraj Road,

T Nagar, Chennai - 600 017

Tel: 4214 8762

Fax: 044-4214 8862

Email: chennai.sales@geipl.com

 

HYDERABAD

103, 1st Floor, Mahavir Lok Complex,

Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 029

Tel: 040-55463141

E-mail: hyderabad.sales@geipl.com

 

KOLKATA

204, 2nd Floor, Jasmine Tower,

31, Shakespeare Sarani,

Kolkata - 700 017

Tel: 2280 2492, 2280 9344

Fax: 033-2280 2493

E-mail: kolkata.sales@geipl.com

 

LUDHIANA

216-217, 2nd Floor, Alfa Tower,
Brown Road, Ludhiana - 141 008

Tel: 5059666

Fax: 0161-5059667

Email: ludhiana.sales@geipl.com

 


Home | About Us | Facts | Capabilities | Partners | Customers | Careers | Locations | Contact Form | Partner Form | Manufacturing | Retail | Distribution | Healthcare | Education | Application Development | Maintenance Support | Downloads | Feedback Form | Barcode Printers | Barcode Scanners | Mobile Computers | Package Software | Labels, tags and tickets | Wristbands | Printing Ribbons | Barcode Resources | RFID Readers | RFID Printers | Antennas | Smart Tags | RFID Resources | Bag Sealers | Handheld Labelers | Label Supplies | Label Resources

 

Copyright 2008, All Rights Reserved