LOCATIONS

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Corporate Office & Works:

285 Udyog Vihar, Phase II,

Gurgaon 122016(Haryana)

National Capital Region (NCR) INDIA

Tel: +91 – 124 – 234 7431/32

Nationwide Support: 1-800-200-4015 (Toll Free)

 

Sales: sales@geipl.com

Support: technical.support@geipl.com

Careers: hr@geipl.com

 

REGIONAL OFFICES

MUMBAI

415 - 416, Bonanza, J B Nagar, Sahar Plaza Complex,

Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East)

Mumbai - 400 059

Tel: 022 - 2823 6887, 2834 6735

E-mail: mumbai.sales@geipl.com

PUNE

23, 3rd Floor, Ganesham Commercial Complex,

Pimple Saudagar,

Pune - 411027

Tel: 7276064561

Email: pune.sales@geipl.com

 

BANGALORE

707-708, 7th Floor,

Mittal Towers, 47(6) M.G. Road,

Bangalore- 560 001

Tel: 080 - 2559 4231, 2559 6705

E-mail: bangalore.sales@geipl.com

CHENNAI

#39, 3rd Floor, Vairam Complex,

New no. 22, Sir Thiyagaraya Road, T Nagar,

Chennai - 600017

Tel: 044 - 4214 8762

Email: chennai.sales@geipl.com

KOLKATA

204, 2nd Floor, Jasmine Tower,

31, Shakespeare Sarani,

Kolkata - 700 017

Tel: 033 - 2280 2492, 2280 9344

E-mail: kolkata.sales@geipl.com

HYDERABAD

Tel: 8501049889

E-mail: hyderabad.sales@geipl.com

LUDHIANA

Tel: 9876424667

Email: ludhiana.sales@geipl.com

Our Clients

TVS Motors Trent Tata Power Tafe Roca Hafelle Future Retail Emerson Daimler Benz Carrier Bombay Dyeing Unilever Bosch Bausch Lomb Bharti Bajaj Narayana Health Justbooks Eureka Forbes Britannia
Copyright 2014, GEIPL- Barcode & RFID. All Rights Reserved. Digital Marketing Company