LOCATIONS

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Corporate Office & Works:

285 Udyog Vihar, Phase II,

Gurgaon 122016(Haryana)INDIA

Tel: +91 – 124 – 234 7431/32

National Service Support: 1-800-200-4015 (Toll Free)

 

Sales: sales@geipl.com

Support: technical.support@geipl.com

Careers: hr@geipl.com

 

REGIONAL OFFICES

MUMBAI

415 - 416, Bonanza, J B Nagar, Sahar Plaza Complex,

Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East)

Mumbai - 400 059

Tel: 2823 6887, 2834 6735

E-mail: mumbai.sales@geipl.com

PUNE

23, 3rd Floor, Ganesham Commercial Complex,

Near Govind Garden Chowk, Pimple Saudagar,

Pune - 411027

Tel: 020 - 651 04561

Email: pune.sales@geipl.com

 

BANGALORE

Mittal Tower, 'A' Wing,

401-402, 4th Floor, 47(6) M.G. Road,

Bangalore- 560 001

Tel: 080 – 2559 4231, 2559 6705

E-mail: bangalore.sales@geipl.com

CHENNAI

11, IIIrd Floor, Vairam Complex,

New no. 22, Old no. 112, Sir Thiyagaraj Road,

T Nagar, Chennai - 600 017

Tel: 4214 8762

Email: chennai.sales@geipl.com

HYDERABAD

103, 1st Floor, Mahavir Lok Complex,

Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 029

Tel: 040-55463141

E-mail: hyderabad.sales@geipl.com

KOLKATA

204, 2nd Floor, Jasmine Tower,

31, Shakespeare Sarani,

Kolkata - 700 017

Tel: 2280 2492, 2280 9344

E-mail: kolkata.sales@geipl.com

LUDHIANA

216-217, 2nd Floor, Alfa Tower,

Brown Road, Ludhiana - 141 008

Tel: 5059666

Email: ludhiana.sales@geipl.com

Our Clients

Unilever Bosch Bausch Lomb Bharti Bajaj Justbooks Narayana Health
Copyright 2014, GEIPL- Barcode & RFID. All Rights Reserved. Digital Marketing Company